Anita S. Krishnakumar


Through the Law School’s Faculty Diversity Committee and the Academic Center for Equity and Inclusion at St. John’s University, our faculty engages in regular discussions about, and cultivates resources to support, diversity and inclusion in the learning environment. They enhance the curriculum by participating in diversity, equity, and inclusion trainings and workshops throughout the year. They also chair centers and institutes, and direct St. John’s Law clinics, that help the marginalized and underserved in and around New York City.

Christopher J. Borgen 
Professor of Law 
Co-Director of the Center for International and Comparative Law at St. John's University School of Law


Elaine Chiu

Sheldon Evans

Anita Krishnakumar

Lawrence Joseph 

Cheryl Wade

Kayonia Whetstone

Kate Klonick 

Susan Landrum 

Larry Cunningham 

Anna Roberts