Alumni Association

The Law School Alumni Association offers a range of opportunities for our alumni to engage with classmates, fellow alumni and the Law School community throughout the year, including:

  • Annual Alumni Luncheons
  • Chapter Events
  • Class Reunions
  • Golf Outings
  • Sporting Events
  • Networking Events
  • Continuing Legal Education
  • Symposia and Conferences
  • Book Signings
  • Panel Programs

We invite you to become a member of the Alumni Association and to stay active in it through your local alumni chapter and by attending Law School events. Graduates receive their first year of membership free as a graduation gift from the Association.

Please visit our photo gallery to view and order photos of recent alumni events, reunions and activities and contact us for more information.

School of Law Office of Development and Alumni Relations    

Belson Hall Suite 306

Brian J. Woods
Executive Director of Development and Alumni Relations
718-990-5792
woodsb1@stjohns.edu

Claire McKeever ’93
Assistant Dean for Alumni Relations and CLE
718-990-6028
mckeevec@stjohns.edu

Mary-Anna Schwarz-Schaefer
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
718-990-2438
schwarzm@stjohns.edu

Philip Maroney
Advancement Officer
718-990-7991
maroneyp@stjohns.edu

Matthew Sobotta
Advancement Officer
718-990-5782
sobottam@stjohns.edu   

Dominique Cendales
Assistant Director of Stewardship
718-990-5955
cendaled@stjohns.edu

Patty Voisin
Alumni Relations Assistant
718-990-7651
voisinp@stjohns.edu

Jean Nolan
Development Assistant
718-990-8059
nolanj@stjohns.edu