Dates to Remember

Please see the Academic Calendar for important dates.

For information on important dates regarding Thanksgiving, Winter Break, Spring Break, Easter Break, and Summer, please see the Residence Life Handbook.

For information on important dates regarding Move-In, please see the Move-In Survival Guide.

Please see the Academic Calendar for important dates.

2018–2019 Residence Life Calendar

Wednesday, November 27 to Sunday, December 1, 2019
Thanksgiving Break: Residence Halls remain open

Thursday, December 19, 2019 at 3 p.m.
Winter Break: Residence Halls are closed

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 10 a.m.
Residence Halls reopen

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Spring classes begin

Monday, March 2 to Sunday, March 8, 2020
Spring Break: Residence Halls remain open. Classes resume on Monday, March 9, 2020

Thursday, April 9 to Monday, April 13, 2020
Easter Break: Halls Remain open

Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 3 p.m.
Residence Halls close