people side planking

Sculpt with Aggy Online Fitness Class

During this unprecedented time, we want to provide our community with an opportunity to come together and get active from the comfort of their own homes! We will be hosting an online workout class every Monday and Wednesday at 5 p.m. taught by St. John’s administrator, Aggy Impelli. Starting the week of July 20, Aggy will conduct classes every Tuesday and Thursday at 5 p.m.

Agnes "Aggy" Impelli is a certified personal trainer through the AFAA and has over 30 years of experience with health and fitness. She serves as Assistant to the Associate Dean in the School of Education and has been teaching classes at our fitness center for the past 5 years. Aggy's sculpt classes are a campus-favorite full-body workout that challenges every muscle. All you need is a pair of weights (feel free to get creative with whatever you have at home) and/or resistance bands. Join us and feel the burn!

Our virtual programs will be conducted via Webex video conferencing platform. Registration is required via the links below. Once you register, you will receive an email with the Webex event invite and password.

Below is the class schedule. Click on each link to register for the class and date you would like to join:

Monday, June 29 
Wednesday, July 1 
Monday, July 6 
Wednesday, July 8 
Monday, July 13
Wednesday, July 15 
Tuesday, July 21 
Thursday, July 23 
Tuesday, July 28 
Thursday, July 30 
Tuesday, August 4 
Thursday, August 6 
Tuesday, August 11