More Information

Theology and Religious Studies Minors

The Department of Theology and Religious Studies offers the following minors for undergraduate students who wish to supplement their major fields of study. The following minors are open to all St. John’s undergraduates, but are especially beneficial to students majoring in: Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Environmental Studies, Legal Studies, Government and Politics, Business Administration, English, History, Education, and Philosophy.