More Information

Board of Governors

Paul Carroll, Chair
Retired Banker
Rev. Gregory P. Cozzubbo, C.M.,
Vice Chair
St. Vincent's Seminary
Jeffrey D. Alter
Chief Executive Officer
UnitedHealthcare-Commercial Group
James Christmas
Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
KCS Energy;
Lead Outside Director
Halcon Resources;
Director of Rice Energy and Yuma Energy
Dean Curnutt
Chief Executive Officer
Macro Risk Advisors


Pascal Desroches
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Turner Broadcasting, Inc
Rev. Patrick Flanagan, C.M.
Associate Professor, Theology and Religious Studies
St. John's University
Conrado "Bobby" Gempesaw, Ph.D.
St. John's University
Robert M. Grillo
Retired Managing Director
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Sharon HajjarFrank Kurre
Managing Partner – Metro New York & New England Market Territory
Grant Thornton LLP
Joan Lacagnina
Managing Director
Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co. L.P.
Anthony LoPresti, Esq.
Senior Vice President, Avison Young
Michael X. Mattone
Chief Financial Officer
Mattone Group, LLC
Rev. Emmet J. Nolan, C.M.
Director of the Theologate
Eastern Province of the Congregation of the Mission
Maria O'Leary
Retired Managing Director,
BlackRock Financial Management
Joseph A. Tarantino
President and CEO
Peter J. Tobin
Retired Dean Emeritus of the Tobin College of Business
Catherine M. Verrelli
Tax Partner
Ernst and Young, LLP