More Information

Dates to Remember

Please see the Academic Calendar for important dates.

2017–2018 Residence Life Calendar

Wednesday August 9, 2017
New Law student move in

Monday, August 21, 2017
New international student move in

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Pre-approved Early Arrivals

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
New graduate student move in

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
New transfer student move in

Thursday, August 24, 2017
Freshmen attending August 25-26 Orientation move in

Saturday, August 26, 2017
Freshmen move in

Sunday, August 27, 2017
All continuing students (undergraduate, graduate and law) move in.

Wednesday, November 22 to Sunday, November 26, 2017
Thanksgiving Break: Residence Halls remain open

Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 3 p.m.
Winter Break: Residence Halls are closed

Monday, January 15, 2018 at 10 a.m.
Residence Halls reopen

Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Spring classes begin

Monday, February 20 to Friday February 26, 2018
Spring Break: Residence Halls remain open. Classes resume on Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Thursday, March 29 to Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Break: Halls Remain open

Friday, May 10, 2018 at 3 p.m.
Residence Halls close