Development Team

The Career Development Team at St. John's School of Law welcomes inquiries from prospective students, current students, alumni, and employers about our programs and services.

Larry Cunningham, Esq.
Associate Academic Dean
larry.cunningham@stjohns.edu
718-990-7616

Jeanne Ardan, Esq.
Assistant Dean for Career Development
jeanne.ardan@stjohns.edu
718-990-6767

James A. Conlon, Esq.
Associate Director of Career Development
james.conlon@stjohns.edu
718-990-1595

Kimathi Gordon-Somers, Esq.
Associate Director of Career Development and Coordinator of the Externship Program
gordonsk@stjohns.edu
718-990-5489

Helena Quinn
Associate Director of Employer Relations
helena.rojas@stjohns.edu
718-990-1390

Rena M. Varghese, Esq.
Associate Director of Career Development
rena.varghese@stjohns.edu
718-990-6044

Tess Abbazio
Assistant Director of Employer Relations
tess.abbazio@stjohns.edu
718-990-1978

Crystal Diaz
Assistant Director of Career Development
crystal.diaz@stjohns.edu
718-990-6070

Michael E. Kerman, Esq.
Assistant Director of Career Development
kermanm@stjohns.edu
718-990-5929

Laura Schwartz, Esq.
Assistant Director of Career Development 
laura.schwartz@stjohns.edu
718-990-5309

Sejal Singh, Esq.
Assistant Director of Career Development
sejal.singh@stjohns.edu
718-990-6463

Christopher McKittrick
Writing Specialist 
christopher.mckittrick@stjohns.edu
718-990-2337