More Information

Alumni Chapters

We invite you to become active and stay connected to the Law School by getting involved with your local chapter.

The St. John's School of Law Alumni Association has chapters in the New York metropolitan area and throughout the country. 

Albany Chapter
Mark O’Rourke '02
Mark.orourke@me.com

Alumni of Color Chapter
Alain Massena '00
avm@massenalaw.com

Armed Forces
Hon. Randall Eng '72, '16HON
reng@courts.state.ny.us

Bankruptcy Chapter
Frank Vazquez '94
fvazquez@chadbourne.com

Brooklyn Chapter
Joseph Sorrentino '05
sorrentinoj@gmail.com

Insurance Chapter
Peter Maloney '92
peter.maloney@aon.com

Manhattan Chapter
Joseph Pash '86
joseph.pash@bankofamerica.com

Nassau Chapter
Matthew Flanagan '92
mflanagan@cgpllp.com

New Jersey Chapter
Donald Ottaunick '83
dottaunick@colescholtz.com

Queens Chapter
Catherine Glover '78
crgloveresq@yahoo.com

Hon. Maureen A. Healy '75
mhealy@courts.state.ny.us

South Florida Chapter
Brian Behar '84
bbehar@bgglaw.net

Staten Island Chapter
Brendan Lantry '11
BLantry@gmail.com

Suffolk Chapter
Philip Rizzuto '93

Vice President and Westchester Chapter
Hon. Daniel D. Angiolillo '77
dangioli@courts.state.ny.us

Young Alumni Chapter
Joseph Reigadas '13
erlura38@yahoo.com