Alumni Chapters

We invite you to become active and stay connected to the Law School by getting involved with your local chapter.

The St. John's School of Law Alumni Association has chapters in the New York metropolitan area and throughout the country. 

Albany Chapter
Mark O’Rourke ‘02
Mark.orourke@hotmail.com

Bronx Chapter
Rev. Richard Gorman ’00
Fr.richard.gorman@archny.org

Brooklyn Chapter
Ben Darvil, Jr. '03
bdarvil@hotmail.com

Manhattan Chapter
Joseph Pash '86
joseph.pash@bankofamerica.com

Nassau Chapter
Mary Ellen O'Brien Palmieri '99
obrienmeAttorney@aol.com

New Jersey Chapter
Donald Ottaunick '83
dottaunick@colescholtz.com

Queens Chapter
Catherine Glover ’78
crgloveresq@yahoo.com

Hon. Maureen A. Healy ’75
mhealy@courts.state.ny.us

Staten Island Chapter
Edward Wagner ’90
edwagneresq@msn.com

South Florida Chapter
Brian Behar ’84
bbehar@bgglaw.net

Suffolk Chapter
Dennis Chase '90
DChase@ChaseSensale.com

Washington Chapter
Gregory Koch '02
gregory.koch@dni.gov

Westchester Chapter
Hon. Daniel D. Angiolillo ’77
dangioli@courts.state.ny.us