New Faculty 2015

July 30, 2014

Welcome! It is with great pride and enthusiasm that I welcome you to St. John’s University. You have been invited to join our faculty in recognition of your outstanding scholarly achievements, commitment to the mission of St. John’s University, and dedication to your students. St. John’s is a vibrant academic community built upon a strong foundation of Vincentian values. We look forward to working with you as you provide your students with an outstanding education and conduct important scholarly activities. Together we seek to make the world a better place.

Download the New Faculty Brochure »

St. John’s College of Liberal Arts and Sciences New Faculty

Elizabeth Applegate, Ph.D.
Dana Chesney, Ph.D.
Francis Fallon, Ph.D.
Mark Lomanno, Ph.D.
Karece Lopez, M.A.
Ian Miller, Ph.D.
Robin Schneider, Ph.D.
Rajesh Singh, Ph.D.
Wan Seok Yang, Ph.D.
Yan Yu, Ph.D.
Yan Zhu, Ph.D.

The School of Education New Faculty

Elizabeth Chase, Ed.D.
Autumn Tooms-Cyprès, Ed.D.
Autumn Dodge, Ph.D.
Daniel Ness, Ph.D.
Evan Ortlieb, Ph.D.

The Peter J. Tobin College of Business New Faculty

Turanay Caner, Ph.D.
Annette Hofmann, Ph.D.
Ralph Rogalla, Ph.D.

College of Professional Studies

Tara Barry, J.D.
Chelsea Binns, Ph.D.
Simon Pack, Ph.D.
Candice Roberts, Ph.D.
Nikhil Yadav, Ph.D.

College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences New Faculty

Vikas Dukhande, Ph.D.
Louise Lee, M.H.A.
Jeanette C. Perron, Ph.D.
Alyssa Quinlan, M.S.

School of Law New Faculty

Rachel Martin, J.D.