Contact Us

Queens Campus Contact Information

To make an appointment or to speak to Dr. Mary Jane Krebbs, Associate Dean for Graduate Studies contact:

Agnes Impelli
Assistant to the Associate Dean
The School of Education
Sullivan Hall, 5th Floor
Queens, NY 11439
718-990-1695
impellia@stjohns.edu

To make an appointment or to speak to Dr. Kelly K. Ronayne, Associate Dean for Graduate Admissions contact:

Adele Rubino
Secretary
The School of Education
Sullivan Hall, Room G9
Queens, NY 11439
718-990-8054
rubinoa@stjohns.edu

To schedule an appointment or to speak with a Undergraduate Faculty Advisor or the Department Chair, Dr. Judith McVarish in the Department of Curriculum and Instruction contact:

Bernadette A Zacharuk
Secretary
The School of Education
Sullivan Hall, Room G6
Queens, NY 11439
718-990-2664
zacharub@stjohns.edu

To schedule an appointment or to speak with a Graduate Faculty Advisor or the Department Chair, Dr. Judith McVarish in the Department of Curriculum and Instruction contact:

Linda Miller
Secretary
The School of Education
Sullivan Hall, 4th Floor
Queens, NY 11439
718-990-5644
millerl@stjohns.edu

To schedule an appointment or to speak with a Graduate Faculty Advisor or the Department Chair, Dr. Rene Parmar in the Department of Administration and Instructional Leadership contact:

Rosaria Cimino
Secretary
The School of Education
Sullivan Hall, 5th Floor
Queens, NY 11439
718-990-2503
ciminor@stjohns.edu

To schedule an appointment or to speak with a Graduate Faculty Advisor or the Department Chair, Dr. Francine Guastello in the Department of Education Specialties and Counseling contact:

Ann DePaulis
Secretary
The School of Education
Sullivan Hall 411
Queens, NY 11439
718-990-6456
depaulia@stjohns.edu

Staten Island Campus Contact Information

To schedule an appointment with a faculty advisor contact:

Lynn Bosco
Faculty Secretary
DaSilva Hall, Rm. 349
718-390-4577
boscol@stjohns.edu

Fay Dimino
Secretary
DaSilva Hall, Rm. 207
718-390-4506
diminof@stjohns.edu

Oakdale Campus Contact Information

To schedule an appointment with a faculty advisor contact:

Linda Gonsalves
Secretary
The School of Education- NDC
Graduate Academic Center
Oakdale, NY 11769
631-218-7709
gonsalvl@stjohns.edu

Kathy Briscoe
Secretary
The School of Education
Graduate Academic Center
Oakdale, NY 11769
631-218-7731
briscok1@stjohns.edu

Manhattan Campus Contact Information:

To schedule an appointment or to discuss Manhattan programs please contact:

Steven M. Neier
Coordinator, Manhattan Campus
The School of Education
101 Astor Place
New York, NY 10003
212-277-5122
neiers@stjohns.edu