More Information

Contact Us

Queens Campus Contact Information

To make an appointment or to speak to Dr. Daniel Kelso, Associate Dean for Administration and Student Success contact:

Agnes Impelli
Assistant to the Associate Dean
The School of Education
Sullivan Hall, 5th Floor
Queens, NY 11439
718-990-1695
impellia@stjohns.edu

To schedule an appointment or to speak with an Undergraduate Faculty Advisor or the Department Chair, Dr. Mary Beth Schaefer in the Department of Curriculum and Instruction contact:

Bernadette A Zacharuk
Secretary
The School of Education
Sullivan Hall, 4th Floor
Queens, NY 11439
718-990-2664
zacharub@stjohns.edu

To schedule an appointment or to speak with a Graduate Faculty Advisor or the Department Chair, Dr. Mary Beth Schaefer in the Department of Curriculum and Instruction contact:

Linda Miller
Secretary
The School of Education
Sullivan Hall, 4th Floor
Queens, NY 11439
718-990-5644
millerl@stjohns.edu

To schedule an appointment or to speak with a Graduate Faculty Advisor or the Department Chair, Dr. Seokhee Cho in the Department of Administration and Instructional Leadership contact:

Rosaria Cimino
Secretary
The School of Education
Sullivan Hall, 5th Floor
Queens, NY 11439
718-990-2503
ciminor@stjohns.edu

To schedule an appointment or to speak with a Graduate Faculty Advisor or the Department Chair, Dr. Yvonne Pratt Johnson in the Department of Education Specialties contact:

Eileen Lewis
Secretary
The School of Education
Sullivan Hall 411
Queens, NY 11439
718-990-6456
lewise@stjohns.edu

To schedule an appointment or to speak with a Graduate Faculty Advisor or the Department Chair, Dr. Robert K Eschenauer in the Department of Counselor Education contact:

Madeline Milani
Secretary
The School of Education
Sullivan Hall G9
Queens, NY 11439
718-990-6455
milanim@stjohns.edu

Staten Island Campus Contact Information

To schedule an appointment with a faculty advisor contact:

Fay Dimino
Secretary
DaSilva Hall, Rm. 207
718-390-4506
diminof@stjohns.edu

Long Island Graduate Center Location Contact Information

To schedule an appointment with a faculty advisor contact:

Linda Gonsalves
Secretary
Long Island Graduate Center
718-990-7787
gonsalvl@stjohns.edu

Kathy Briscoe
Secretary
Long Island Graduate Center
718-990-7786
briscok1@stjohns.edu

Manhattan Campus Contact Information:

To schedule an appointment or to discuss Manhattan programs please contact:

Steven M. Neier
Assistant Dean
The School of Education
101 Astor Place
New York, NY 10003
212-277-5122
neiers@stjohns.edu