More Information >>

Senior Administration

Norean R. Sharpe, Ph.D.
Dean

8000 Utopia Parkway, Queens, NY 11439
101 Astor Place, New York, NY 30003

Theresa Patane, Executive Assistant to the Dean
patanet@stjohns.edu
718-990-6476

Operations and Administration, Queens Campus

Adrian P. Fitzsimons, B.S., M.B.A., Ph.D., Associate Dean of Academic Programs
fitzsima@stjohns.edu

John J. Neumann, B.S.E., D.B.A., Associate Dean of Faculty
neumannj@stjohns.edu

Linda M. Sama, M.A., M.B.A., Ph.D., Associate Dean for Global Initiatives
samal@stjohns.edu

Kristine McGovern, B.B.A., M.B.A., Assistant Dean for Planning and Compliance
mcgoverk@stjohns.edu

Asia Hauter, B.A., M.B.A., Communications Manager
hautera@stjohns.edu

Christine Torres, B.S., Budgets Analyst
torresc@stjohns.edu

Undergraduate Division, Queens Campus

Douglas F. Leary, B.S., M.B.A., Assistant Dean and Director of Advisement
learyd@stjohns.edu

Michele Dell'Anno, B.A., Assistant Dean
dellannm@stjohns.edu

Renee Hughes, B.S., M.B.A., Assistant Dean
hughesr@stjohns.edu

Sheila Russell, B.A., M.A., Assistant Dean
russells@stjohns.edu

Graduate Division

Rebekah L. Hanousek-Monge, B.A., M.A., Assistant Dean and Director of Graduate Enrollment Management, Queens Campus
hanouser@stjohns.edu

Susan McCall, B.B.A., M.B.A., Assistant Dean and Associate Director of Advisement, Queens Campus
mccalls@stjohns.edu

Paul Mucciarone, B.A., M.S.E.D., Assistant Director of Enrollment, Manhattan Campus
mucciarp@stjohns.edu

Jennifer Sedwick, B.S. Ed., M.S. Ed., Assistant Dean, Queens Campus
sedwickj@stjohns.edu

Amber J. Steiger, B.A., Associate Director of Graduate Enrollment Management, Queens Campus
steigera@stjohns.edu

Laura Vega-Konefal, B.S., M.S.E.D., Assistant Dean and Associate Director for Academic Advisement, Manhattan Campus
vegal@stjohns.edu

Carol Laino, B.S., Graduate Admissions Coordinator, Queens Campus
lainoc@stjohns.edu

Graduate and Undergraduate Divisions, Staten Island Campus

Donna M. Narducci, B.S., M.S., Ed.D., Associate Dean and Director of TCB Programs
narduccd@stjohns.edu

Carol J. Swanberg, B.S., M.B.A., Academic Advisor
swanberc@stjohns.edu

Graduate Division, Rome, Italy Campus

Dru Burtz, B.A., M.B.A., Assistant Dean and Director, Rome MBA Program
burtzd@stjohns.edu

School of Risk Management, Insurance and Actuarial Science, Manhattan Campus

Brandon Sweitzer, B.A., M.A., Dean
sweitzeb@stjohns.edu

Maureen Furlong-Weber, B.A., M.A., Director - School of Risk Management
weberm@stjohns.edu

Wendy Cohen, M.A., M.P.S., Director - Center for Professional Education
cohenw@stjohns.edu

Lawrence Pistell, Deputy Director for Insurance
pistelll@stjohns.edu

Lee Sudimack, Associate Director - Center for Professional Education
sudimacl@stjohns.edu

Alma Rivera, B.A., Advisement Coordinator 
riveraa@stjohns.edu