More Information

Senior Administration

Norean R. Sharpe, Ph.D.
Dean
Joseph H. and Maria C. Schwartz Chair

8000 Utopia Parkway, Queens, NY 11439
101 Astor Place, New York, NY 30003

Theresa Patane, Executive Assistant to the Dean
patanet@stjohns.edu
718-990-6476

Senior Leadership, Queens Campus

Adrian P. Fitzsimons, B.S., M.B.A., Ph.D., Associate Dean of Academic Programs
fitzsima@stjohns.edu

John J. Neumann, B.S.E., D.B.A., Associate Dean of Faculty
neumannj@stjohns.edu

Linda M. Sama, M.A., M.B.A., Ph.D., Associate Dean for Global Initiatives
samal@stjohns.edu

Kristine McGovern, B.B.A., M.B.A., Assistant Dean and Director of Financial and Strategic Planning
mcgoverk@stjohns.edu

Sydney J. Steinhardt, B.A., M.A., M.S., Interim Director of Marketing and Communications
steinhas@stjohns.edu

Christine Torres, B.S., Budgets Analyst
torresc@stjohns.edu

Center for Executive Development

Herbert M. Chain, B.S., M.B.A., M.S., Executive Director
chainm@stjohns.edu

Wendy Cohen, M.A., M.P.S., Director
cohenw@stjohns.edu

Lawrence Pistell, Deputy Director
pistelll@stjohns.edu

Lee Sudimack, Associate Director
sudimacl@stjohns.edu

Undergraduate Division

Douglas F. Leary, B.S., M.B.A., Assistant Dean and Director of Advisement
learyd@stjohns.edu

Michele Dell'Anno, B.A., Assistant Dean
dellannm@stjohns.edu

Renee Hughes, B.S., M.B.A., Assistant Dean
hughesr@stjohns.edu

Sheila Russell, B.A., M.A., Assistant Dean
russells@stjohns.edu

Alma Rivera, B.A., Advisement Coordinator, Manhattan Campus
riveraa@stjohns.edu

Graduate Division

Rebekah L. Hanousek-Monge, B.A., M.A., Assistant Dean and Director of Graduate Enrollment Management, Queens Campus
hanouser@stjohns.edu

Susan McCall, B.B.A., M.B.A., Assistant Dean and Associate Director of Advisement, Queens Campus
mccalls@stjohns.edu

Paul Mucciarone, B.A., M.S.E.D., Assistant Director of Enrollment, Manhattan Campus
mucciarp@stjohns.edu

Jennifer Sedwick, B.S. Ed., M.S. Ed., Assistant Dean, Queens Campus
sedwickj@stjohns.edu

Amber J. Steiger, B.A., Associate Director of Graduate Enrollment Management, Queens Campus
steigera@stjohns.edu

Laura Vega-Konefal, B.S., M.S.E.D., Assistant Dean and Associate Director for Academic Advisement, Manhattan Campus
vegal@stjohns.edu

Carol Laino, B.S., Graduate Admissions Coordinator, Queens Campus
lainoc@stjohns.edu

Graduate and Undergraduate Divisions, Staten Island Campus

Donna M. Narducci, B.S., M.S., Ed.D., Associate Dean and Director of TCB Programs
narduccd@stjohns.edu

Carol J. Swanberg, B.S., M.B.A., Academic Advisor
swanberc@stjohns.edu

School of Risk Management, Insurance and Actuarial Science, Manhattan Campus

Brandon Sweitzer, B.A., M.A., Dean
sweitzeb@stjohns.edu

Maureen Furlong-Weber, B.A., M.A., Director
weberm@stjohns.edu

Ismael Rivera-Sierra, B.S., M.S., Director, Kathryn and Shelby Cullom Davis Library 
riverasi@stjohns.edu

Andrew Seville, B.S., M.L.I.S., Assistant Director for Technical Services, Kathryn and Shelby Cullom Davis Library
sevillea@stjohns.edu

Richard E. Waller, B.S., M.S., Head, Digital Information Services, Kathryn and Shelby Cullom Davis Library
wallerr@stjohns.edu