Administration

Operations and Administration

Victoria Shoaf, Ph.D., C.P.A., Dean, Queens Campus
shoafv@stjohns.edu

R, Mitch Casselman, Ph.D., Associate Dean of Learning and Innovation, Queens Campus
casselmr@stjohns.edu

Linda M. Sama, M.A., M.B.A., Ph.D., Associate Dean for Global Initiatives, Queens Campus
samal@stjohns.edu

Robert M. Mangione, B.A., M.A., Assistant Dean and Manager of Operations - Financial Information Lab, Queens Campus
mangior1@stjohns.edu

Kristine McGovern, B.B.A., M.B.A., Assistant Dean for Planning and Compliance
mcgoverk@stjohns.edu

Asia Hauter, B.A., Communications Manager, Queens Campus
hautera@stjohns.edu

Christine Torres, A.S., Budgets Analyst, Queens Campus
torresc@stjohns.edu

Graduate Division

Carol Laino, B.S., Graduate Admissions Coordinator, Queens Campus
lainoc@stjohns.edu

Susan McCall, B.B.A., M.B.A., Assistant Dean and Associate Director of Advisement, Queens Campus
mccalls@stjohns.edu

Carol J. Swanberg, B.S., M.B.A., Assistant Dean and Director of Graduate Admissions, Queens Campus
swanberc@stjohns.edu

Jennifer Sedwick, B.S. Ed., M.S. Ed., Assistant Dean, Queens Campus
sedwickj@stjohns.edu

Stephanie M. Robertson, B.A., J.D., Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions, Manhattan Campus
taylors@stjohns.edu

Laura Vega-Konefal, B.S., M.S.E.D., Assistant Dean and Associate Director for Academic Advisement, Manhattan Campus
vegal@stjohns.edu

Undergraduate Division, Queens Campus

Douglas F. Leary, B.S., M.B.A., Assistant Dean and Director of Advisement
learyd@stjohns.edu

Michele Dell'Anno, B.A., Assistant Dean
dellannm@stjohns.edu

Renee Hughes, B.S., M.B.A., Assistant Dean
hughesr@stjohns.edu

Sheila Russell, B.A., M.A., Assistant Dean
russells@stjohns.edu

Graduate and Undergraduate Divisions, Staten Island Campus

Donna M. Narducci, B.S., M.S., Ed.D., Associate Dean and Director of Advisement
narduccd@stjohns.edu

Patricia Maguire, MS. Ed., Assistant Dean
maguirep@stjohns.edu

Graduate Division, Rome, Italy Campus

Dru Burtz, B.A., M.B.A., Assistant Dean and Director, Rome MBA Program
burtzd@stjohns.edu

School of Risk Management, Insurance and Actuarial Science, Manhattan Campus

Brandon Sweitzer, B.A., M.A., Dean
sweitzeb@stjohns.edu

Wendy Cohen, M.A., M.P.S., Director - Center for Professional Education
cohenw@stjohns.edu

Rebekah L Hanousek-Monge, B.A., M.B.A., Assistant Dean and Assistant Director - Department of Marketing and Industry Relations
hanouser@stjohns.edu

Lawrence Pistell, Deputy Director for Insurance
pistelll@stjohns.edu

Lee Sudimack, Associate Director - Center for Professional Education
sudimacl@stjohns.edu

Anita Webb, Advisement Coordinator
webba@stjohns.edu

Maureen Furlong-Weber, B.A., M.A., Director - School of Risk Management
weberm@stjohns.edu