More Information

Leadership

Dean

Katia Passerini, Ph.D. PMP

Professor of Computer Science

8000 Utopia Parkway, St. Augustine Hall, Queens, NY 11439

 

Mary Anne Di Re
Executive Assistant to the Dean

direm@stjohns.edu

Academics, Administration and Operations, Queens Campus


Glenn Gerstner, B.S., M.B.A., Ed.D.
Associate Dean, Academics
Associate Professor of Sport Management Email: gerstneg@stjohns.edu
 
Basilio Monteiro, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Graduate Programs and Research
Associate Professor of International Communication
monterib@stjohns.edu
 
Andrew Bhola, B.S., M.B.A.
Associate Dean, Director of Advising
Advising Cohort: A-B
bholaa@stjohns.edu

Robert Barone, B.S., M.S., M.B.A, P.D.
Associate Dean, Strategic Planning and Budget baroner@stjohns.edu


 

 


 

 




VACANT
Associate Dean
Online and Global Programs
  

 

Undergraduate & Graduate Division – Queens Campus

(Alphabetical Order)


Gail Chiarovano, B.A., M.A.
Senior Assistant Dean
Advising Cohort: C-Di
chiarovg@stjohns.edu
 
Michael Cummins, C.M., M.Div., Th.M.
Assistant Dean, Director of Internal Research and Enrollment Management
Advising Cohort: Gi-J
cumminsm@stjohns.edu
 
Rosemary Hartofilis, B.S., M.P.S.
Academic Advisor
Advising Cohort: Mf-Q
hartofir@stjohns.edu

Kevin James, B.A., M.B.A.
Assistant Dean, Marketing
Associate Director of Operations
jamesk@stjohns.edu
 
Antonio Lodato, M.P.S.
Assistant Dean, Director of Evening and Distance Learning Programs
Advising Cohort: Dj-Gh, Graduate
 lodatoa@stjohns.edu
 
Robert M. Mangione, B.A., M.A., Ed.D.
Assistant Dean, External Affairs
mangior1@stjohns.edu

Diana Morgan, B.S., M.B.A., P.D.
Assistant Dean, Director of Senior Related Services
Advising Cohort: R-Sp
morgand@stjohns.edu
 
Randolph D.J. Ortiz, B.A., M.A.L.S.
Assistant Dean
Advising Cohort: Sq-Z
ortizr@stjohns.edu
 
Theresa Peros, B.S., M.B.A.
Assistant Dean
Advising Cohort: K-Me
perost@stjohns.edu

Academic & Administrative Support - Queens Campus

(Alphabetical Order)


Antonina Asaro
Academic Support Assistant
asaroa@stjohns.edu
 










Patricia Bartolomeo
Senior Secretary
bartolop@stjohns.edu

 
Janice DiBlasi
Academic Support Assistant Email: diblasij@stjohns.edu

Linda DiLorenzo, B.S.
Secretary
dilorenl@stjohns.edu
 
Margaret Huber, B.S.
Academic Support Assistant
huberm@stjohns.edu
 
Marie Inguaggiato
Academic Support Assistant
inguaggm@stjohns.edu

Elana Pirov, B.S.
Secretary Email:
pirove@stjohns.edu
 
Lillian Senesi
Academic Support Assistant
senesil@stjohns.edu
 










VACANT
Academic Support Assistant

Undergraduate & Graduate Division – Staten Island Campus

Providence Palastro, M.P.S.
Assistant Dean, Director of Advising
 

Maria Rappa, B.S., M.B.A.
Assistant Dean

 Charlene Rossomando
Academic Support Assistant

Instructional Television and Film Center


Gregory Bogart
Manager
 
James M Chieco
Production Coordinator
 
Anthony Costa
Television Engineer

Carolyn Rutigliano, B.S.
Associate Production Manager- Instructional Television, Film & Radio Center
 
Rich Martinez
Broadcast Engineer