More Information

Academic Resources

Office of Admission
St. Vincent Hall
David Pierre
718-990-2616
pierred@stjohns.edu

Office of the Registrar
Newman Hall, Room 106
718-990-2000
registrar@stjohns.edu

University Libraries
We are here to assist your academic life at St. John's University.
Library hours and locations

Schools and Colleges

College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Tomasz Jodlowski, Ph.D.
St. Albert Hall, Room 114
718-990-2487
jodlowst@stjohns.edu

College of Professional Studies
Randolph Ortiz
Bent Hall, Room 268
718-990-2521
ortizr@stjohns.edu

St. John’s College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Andres Laurito
St. John’s Hall, Room 145
718-990-2094
lauritoa@stjohns.edu

The Peter J. Tobin College of Business
Douglas Leary
Bent Hall, Room 11A
718-990-7352
learyd@stjohns.edu

The School of Education
Andrew D. Ferdinandi, Ph.D
Human Services and Counseling
Sullivan Hall, Fourth Floor
718-990-1561
ferdinaa@stjohns.edu

Additional Important Contacts

Associate Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Daniel Trujillo, Ph.D.
Bent Hall, Garden Level
718-990-6774
trujilld@stjohns.edu

University Freshmen Center
Andy Lyons
St. Augustine Hall, Room 104
718-990-6204
lyonsa@stjohns.edu

Transfer Student Services
Melissa Mirabella
Lourdes Hall
718-990-5533
mirabelm@stjohns.edu