Find Your Advisor

Queens Campus

Steven Bruno
Assistant Director
University Freshman Center
St. Augustine Hall, Room 104
(718) 990-5551
brunos@stjohns.edu

Gerard Fabian Cajas
Assistant Director
University Freshman Center
St John Hall, Room 133
(718) 990-1913
cajasf@stjohns.edu

Geraldine Castelli
Assistant Director
University Freshman Center
St. Augustine Hall, Room 104
(718) 990-7628
castellg@stjohns.edu

Alison Celaya
Assistant Director of Academic Achievement
University Freshman Center
St John Hall, Room 133
(718) 990-6591
celayaa@stjohns.edu

Anna Donnelly
Director of Academic Achievement
University Freshman Center
St John Hall, Room 133
(718) 990-1372
donnelat@stjohns.edu

Andrew Lyons
Associate Director
University Freshman Center
St. Augustine Hall, Room 104
(718) 990-6204
lyonsa@stjohns.edu

Vincent Mannese
Assistant Director
University Freshman Center
St. Augustine Hall, Room 104
(718) 990-2999
mannesev@stjohns.edu

Alexis Smith
Freshman Advisor
University Freshman Center
St. Augustine Hall, Room 104
(718) 990-1376
smitha4@stjohns.edu

Geraldine Vopelak
Assistant Director
University Freshman Center
St. Augustine Hall, Room 104
(718) 990-7912
vopelakg@stjohns.edu