More Information >>

Board of Trustees

Rev. Elmer Bauer III, C.M.
Provincial Treasurer
Eastern Province of the Congregation of the Mission
John O. Brennan, Esq.
Attorney and Partner
Ryan, Brennan and Donnelly, LLP
Very Rev. Michael J. Carroll, C.M., Vice Chair
Provincial Superior
Eastern Province of the Congregation of the Mission
Paul M. Carroll
Retired Banker
William L. Collins, Chair
Chief Executive Officer
Brencourt Capital Management
Rev. Gregory P. Cozzubbo, C.M.
St. Vincent’s Seminary
Rev. Kevin G. Creagh, C.M.
Vice President for Mission and Ministry
Niagara University
Paul J. Evanson
Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Allegheny Energy
Margaret M. Fitzpatrick, S.C.
St. Thomas Aquinas College
Conrado “Bobby” Gempesaw, Ph.D.
St. John’s University
Suzanne M. Halpin
Executive Vice President
Rubenstein Communications, Inc.
William J. Janetschek
Member and Chief Financial Officer
Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co. L.P.
Robert F. Kalenka
President, Customer Communications
Broadridge Financial Solutions, Inc.
Margaret M. Keane-Hajdarovic
President and Chief Executive Officer
Synchrony Financial
Sr. Carol Keehan, D.C.
President and Chief Executive Officer
Catholic Health Association
Rev. Gerard H. Luttenberger, C.M., S.T.D.
Assistant Provincial and Provincial Director of Formation
Eastern Province of the Congregation of the Mission
Rev. Robert P. Maloney, C.M., S.T.D.
Assistant to the Superior General
Eastern Province of the Congregation of the Mission
Teresa A. Mason, Esq., Secretary
Chief of Staff
Office of the Bronx District Attorney
Joseph M. Mattone Sr., Esq.
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
The Mattone Group, LLC.
Rev. Thomas F. McKenna, C.M., S.T.D.
Provincial Director
Daughters of Charity
Joseph C. O’Connor
Retired Portfolio Manager
Lewis Rice, Jr.
Senior Vice President of Global Security and Trademark Protection
Estée Lauder Companies, Inc.
Joseph H. Schwartz
Retired Partner
Wellington Management Company, LLP
Mahendra G. Shah
Managing Director
Vivo Capital, LLC
James J. Shannon
Senior Partner and Chief Operating Officer
Indus Capital Partners, LLC
Brian T. Shea
Vice Chairman of BNY Mellon
Chief Executive Officer of Investment Services
Patricia Castel Skarulis
Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

Rev. Edward R. Udovic, C.M., Ph.D.
Secretary of the University,
Senior Executive for University Mission,
Vice President for Teaching and Learning Resources
DePaul University


Board Emeriti

Hon. Joseph W. Bellacosa
Retired, New York State Court of Appeals Judge and Retired Law School Dean
Bruce R. Bent
Double Rock Corporation
Sr. Virginia Ann Brooks, D.C.
Mission Formation and Hospitality, Mater Dei Campus
Patricia A. McLernon Castel, Esq.
Attorney at Law
Capt. James S. C. Chao
Foremost Group
Richard F. Chapdelaine
Retired Chairman of the Board
Chapdelaine Companies
Peter P. D’Angelo, Chair Emeritus
Caxton Alternative Management, LP
Nick Davatzes
Chief Executive Officer Emeritus
A&E Television Networks
James J. Gaffney
Interim Management and Board Representation
Rev. Msgr. Otto L. Garcia, J.C.D.
St. Joan of Arc Roman Catholic Church
Rev. John W. Gouldrick, C.M.
Law School Chaplain
St. John’s University
Denis P. Kelleher, Chair Emeritus
Wall Street Access
Bernard J. Kelly
Retired Vice President
George A. Fuller Company
Mary Ann Lawlor, Esq.
Retired Educator and Attorney
Rev. Joseph L. Levesque, C.M., S.T.D.
President Emeritus
Niagara University
Thomas E. McInerney, Chair Emeritus
Chief Executive Officer
Bluff Point Associates
Arthur J. Mirante, II, Esq.
Principal and Tri-State President
Avison Young
William J. Montgoris
Retired Chief Operating Officer
The Bear Stearns Companies, Inc.
Peggy Murrain
Retired Assistant Superintendent for Personnel and Administration
Amityville School District
Rev. Hugh O'Donnell, C.M., S.T.D.
Member of the Chinese Province of the Congregation of the Mission
Linda S. Sanford
Retired Senior Advisor
IBM Corporation
Martin A. Stein
Retired Vice Chairman
Bank of America
Mary P. Tobin
Managing Trustee
Tobin Family Foundation
Hon. Milton L. Williams
Retired Associate Justice
New York State Supreme Court Appellate Division