More Information

Our Team

Office of the Associate Vice President

Cathleen Dewick
Executive Secretary
dewickc@stjohns.edu
718-990-6861
Nada M. Llewellyn, Esq.
Associate Vice President for Human Resources, Chief Diversity Officer and Deputy General Counsel
llewelln@stjohns.edu
718-990-2505

Employee Benefits and Compensation

Benefits Hotline
sjubenefits@stjohns.edu
718-990-2363
Svetlana Cacho
Employee Benefits Manager
cachos@stjohns.edu
718-990-2941
Soraya Casanova
Benefits Specialist
casanovs@stjohns.edu
718-990-2020
Mirian Cepeda
Senior Benefits Representative
cepedam@stjohns.edu
718-990-6683
Pattarin Devery
Benefits Assistant
deveryp@stjohns.edu
718-990-6260
Patricia Dorrian
Associate Director, Compensation
dorrianp@stjohns.edu
718-990-8191
Dominique Torres
Executive Director,
Talent Engagement & Retention
torresd1@stjohns.edu
718-990-6587
 

Employee Relations and Compliance

Michelle Cadle
Employee Relations Specialist
cadlem@stjohns.edu
718-990-1400
Diedra Fox
Associate Director, Employee Relations
foxd@stjohns.edu
718-990-1488
Vacant
Director
718-990-2660
 

Human Resources Services

Karen Crowley
Human Resources Generalist
crowleyk@stjohns.edu
718-990-1502
Lillian Dotolo
Manager, Policy Development and Employee Communications
dotolol@stjohns.edu
718-990-2601
Nancy Santos
Human Resources Generalist
santosn@stjohns.edu
718-990-2445
Cynthia Fico Simpson
Director of Human Resources Services
simpsoc1@stjohns.edu
718-990-6333

Payroll and HRIS

Rose Costales
Payroll Assistant
costaler@stjohns.edu
718-990-1471
David Martinez
Director, Payroll/HRIS
martined@stjohns.edu
718-990-5953
Lisa Tillmon
Payroll Supervisor
tillmonl@stjohns.edu
718-990-6345
Marilyn Thode
Payroll / HRIS Project Manager
thodem@stjohns.edu
718-990-6374
Karen Ann Whitton
Faculty Payroll Assistant
whittonk@stjohns.edu
718-990-1513
 

Recruitment

Diane M Neofytidis
Director of Recruitment
neofytid@stjohns.edu
718-990-2423
Selina Williams
Recruitment Coordinator
willias3@stjohns.edu
718-990-2787

Student Employment

Mary V. Cascio
Student Employment Manager
casciom@stjohns.edu
718-990-2331
Darren Russell
Student Employment Specialist
russelld@stjohns.edu
718-990-2497

Training and Development

Eileen Caufield
Associate Director of Training
caufiele@stjohns.edu
718-990-2328
Lisa J. Goldrick
Training and Development Assistant
goldricl@stjohns.edu
718-990-2330